Skip to main content Skip to main content

Oregon Family Magazine

Girls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades 4th & 5th

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 75 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: Assertive Self-Expression

Week Two: Emotional Intelligence at Home

Week Three: Owning Our Mistakes

Week Four: Road Map for Conflict

Tuesday, Jan 18, 25, February 1, 8 5:30-6:45 pm Eastern (4:30-5:45 pm Central/ 3:30-4:45 pm Mountain/ 2:30-3:45 pm Pacific)

or 5:30-6:45 pm Pacific (6:30-7:45 pm Mountain/ 7:30-8:45 pm Central/ 8:30-9:45 pm Eastern)

Date & Time

Weekly on Tuesday

01/18/2022 through 02/08/2022

2:30PM - 3:45PM

Add to Calendar 01/18/202202:30 PM 01/18/202203:45 PM America/Los_Angeles Girls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades 4th & 5th Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their... More info at www.oregonfamily.com/events/223047/girls-leadership-girl-grown-up-workshop-grades-4th-5th FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TU;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20220208 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Virtual Event

Event Website

866-744-9102

165

Schools & Education Parenting Kids & Family Ages 7-9 Downtown University Santa Clara Springfield Outlying Areas Eugene Bethel Junction City Coburg Cottage Grove/Creswell

Share