Skip to main content Skip to main content

Oregon Family Magazine

GO DUCKS! Weekends at the museum

One campus. Two museums. Free admission. The Museum of Natural and Cultural History and the Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art offer free admission during UO Ducks home game weekends throughout the 2018 football season.



Game Weekends:

Saturday, September 1 – Sunday, September 2

Saturday, September 8 – Sunday, September 9

Saturday, September 15 –Sunday, September 16

Saturday, September 22 –Sunday, September 23

Saturday, October 13 – Sunday, October 14

Saturday, November 3–Sunday, November 4

Saturday, November 17–Sunday, November 18 

Date & Time

September 1, 2018

11:00AM - 5:00PM

Add to Calendar 09/01/201811:00 AM 09/01/201805:00 PM America/Los_Angeles GO DUCKS! Weekends at the museum One campus. Two museums. Free admission. The Museum of Natural and Cultural History and the Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art offer free admission during UO... More info at www.oregonfamily.com/events/148263/go-ducks-weekends-at-the-museum Museum of Natural and Cultural History 1680 E. 15th Ave. , Eugene, OR 97403 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

Share